(13) Reelect Pekka Ala-Pietila (Chair), Antti Herlin (Vice Chair), Anne Brunila, Mika Ihamuotila, Nils Ittonen, Denise Koopmans, Robin Langenskiold, Rafaela Seppala and Kai Oistamo as Directors

Sponsor: Mgmt

Related Links

There are currently no user-contributed links pertaining to this nomination.

» Log in to add a link

Votes on this proposal

CBIS Against